Book Hauls

Library Book Sale Haul!

The point of this blog has been to read all of the book I own – but that doesn’t change the fact that I just love books. I want to read as many books as I possibly can, and absorb their stories. So with that said – there was no way I was going to turn down books for $1 – not to mention half price day!

My husband and I found a total of 70 books and spent only $63! Most of the books are likely mine as I’m less particular than my husband. But he got quite a few he’s excited about (some by his favorite author) and we found some we will both likely enjoy!

Since I love a good deal, I like to add up the original prices that are on the books to see how much money I saved. It might be odd, but it’s so much fun for me! So we spent $63, but when I added it all up the books are worth $1,356! What a deal!

So here’s my haul!

Leave a Reply

